ALBUM: A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 [Zip File]

ALBUM: A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: – Artist 2.0 [Zip File] Audio Mp3

comes through with yet another album titled “Artist 2.0” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to – Artist 2.0 [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Thug Love
2. Cinderella Story
3. Guitar Song
4. Might Not Give Up f. Young Thug
5. Anti-Social (Numbers) f. Roddy Ricch, Gunna & London On Da Track
6. Stain f. DaBaby
7. Hit Em’ Up f. Trap Manny
8. DTB 4 Life
9. Calm Down (Bittersweet) f. Summer Walker
10. Another Day Gone f. Khalid
11. Good Girls Gone Back
12. Blood On My Denim
13. R.O.D.
14. Big Shit
15. Right Back
16. Luv Is Art f. Lil Uzi Vert
17. King Of My City
18. Mood Swings
19. Reply f. Lil Uzi Vert
20. Streets Don’t Love You

Leave a Reply