ALBUM: Ay Em – Roll The Dice [Zip File]

ALBUM: Ay Em – Roll The Dice [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: – Roll The Dice [Zip File]

Present a new album tagged Roll The Dice [Zip File].

The album houses 12 tracks.

Stream and download ALBUM: – Roll The Dice [Zip File].

01. Experiment
02. Birds Eye
03. Toast (feat. Ard Adz)
04. Outta The Box
05. Captions (feat. M Huncho)
06. Statement 4
07. Hunger Games (feat. Aystar)
08. Walk Right In (feat. Jay Silva)
09. Lemonade (feat. Young Smokes)
10. Spacious
11. Ay Em To PM (feat. Pak-Man)
12. Pamela

Leave a Reply