ALBUM: Dexta Daps – Vent Zip File


ALBUM: Dexta Daps – Vent Zip File

Download ALBUM: Dexta Daps – Vent Zip File Audio MP3

Vent is a new track that you would love to add to your Playlist.

However, the impressive hit features Dexta Daps who also pour out their good vibe to make the track score a better hit.

Listen And Download Below!


1. Vent
2. Leave Her Alone
3. Breaking News
4. Twinkle Dexta Daps
5. Call Me If
6. Obviously Dexta Daps & Beenie Man
7. Ashes Dexta Daps & Friyie
8. A Plus Dexta Daps & Spice
9. FU 4 Life
10. Nosey Neighbours Dexta Daps & Ikaya
11. Undefeated Dexta Daps & Tarrus Riley
12. Unpredictable (Couldn’t Left Yuh)
13. Consistency
14. War Season Dexta Daps, Chronic Law & Blakkman
15. Most Wanted
16. Lift My Hands Dexta Daps & Angel Doolas

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.