ALBUM: FMB DZ – The Gift 3 [Zip File]

ALBUM: FMB DZ – The Gift 3 [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: – The Gift 3 [Zip File]

comes through with yet another album titled “The Gift 3” and is right here for your free download.

Listen And Download – The Gift 3 Album Zip Below!


1 No Features
2 Talk My Shit (Ft. Sada Baby)
3 Can’t Keep Me Down (Ft. Most Wanted)
4 Keep It On Me
5 Ape Activities
6 How I’m Feelin
7 High Speed (Ft. Rio Da Yung OG)
8 Blade Press (Ft. ALLBLACK)
9 Facts
10 Dripple Dragons (Ft. Sada Baby)
11 The Biggest Ape
12 Same Shit (Ft. RJmrLA)
13 Pipe Down
14 No More
15 Traffic (Ft. Bankroll Freddie, Damjonboi & Paperboy Rell)
16 Reminiscing


Leave a Reply