ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File]


ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD [Zip File] Audio Mp3

G Herbo comes through with yet another album titled “PTSD” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to G Herbo – PTSD [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Intro
2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. In This Bitch
5. Death Row
6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)
7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert)
8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Gangbangin
10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)
11. Feelings
12. High Speed
13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees)
14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)


<iframe allow=”autoplay *; encrypted-media *;” frameborder=”0″ height=”450″ style=”width:100%;max-width:660px;overflow:hidden;background:transparent;” sandbox=”allow-forms allow-popups allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-storage-access-by-user-activation allow-top-navigation-by-user-activation” src=”″></iframe>

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.