ALBUM: MFR Souls – Music Is King Zip File

ALBUM: MFR Souls – Music Is King Zip File

Download ALBUM: – Music Is King Zip File Audio mp3

Music Is King is a new track that you would love to add to your Playlist.

However, the impressive hit features who also pour out their good vibe to make the track score a better hit.

Listen And Download Below!

01. ft Skandi Soul – Izintombi
02. MFR Souls – Won’t Let You Go
03. MFR Souls – Nakupenda
04. MFR Souls ft Skandi Soul – Intliziyo Yami
05. MFR Souls ft Bontle Smith – Izingwenya
06. MFR Souls ft Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith – Amanikiniki
07. MFR Souls – Call Again
08. MFR Souls ft Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz – Ngaphakathi
09. MFR Souls ft GP Ma Orange – Krrrr (Phum’imali)
10. MFR Souls ft Tshego – 21 Champ
11. MFR Souls ft Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala – Never Leave Me
12. MFR Souls ft Makwa – Indian Prayer
13. MFR Souls ft Bassie – Bathandwa

Leave a Reply