ALBUM: Nappy Roots – 40RTY Zip File

ALBUM: Nappy Roots – 40RTY Zip File

Download Album Zip File

is a new Album that you would love to add to your Playlist.

However, the impressive hit features who also pour out their good vibe to make the track score a better hit.

Listen And Download Below!

Full Album Tracklist

1. Back Roads
2. Footie Socks & Ice Cream (feat. Raven Richards)
3. Jivin’ and Schuckin’
4. Blind Faith (feat. Lando Ameen)
5. Till They Told Us
6. I Suppose (feat. Lando Ameen & Backwud Marc)
7. Do Better (feat. Andrew Weaver)
8. Lemme Tell You Bout It
9. Down This Road (feat. Gold Griffith)
10. Toast (feat. Lando Ameen)
11. Lately (feat. Gareth Asher)
12. Good Life (feat. Rizzi Myers)

Leave a Reply