ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album Zip File

0 2

ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album Zip File

Download ALBUM: – The Album Zip File Audio Mp3

Another New Jam From a Popular Talented Singer which is titled The Album Zip File and Mp3 is right here for fast Download.

Listen And Download Below!

– The Album Full Album Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Come Back to Me ft. Rick Ross & Junie
3. Wake Up Love ft. Iman
4. Lowkey ft. Erykah Badu
5. Let’s Build ft. Quavo
6. 1-800-ONE-NITE
7. Mornin’ ft. Kehlani
8. Boomin’ ft. Missy Elliott & Future
9. 69
10. Killah ft. Davido
11. Bad
12. Wrong B****
13. Shoot It Up ft. Big Sean
14. Bare Wit Me
15. Lose Each Other
16. Concrete
17. Still
18. Ever Ever
19. Try Again
20. Friends
21. How You Want It ft. King Combs
22. Made It
23. We Got Love ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.