ALBUM: Westside Gunn – Pray For Paris [Zip File]

ALBUM: Westside Gunn – Pray For Paris [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: – Pray For Paris [Zip File]

comes through with yet another album titled “Pray For Paris” and is right here for your free download.

Listen And Download Below!


1. 400 Million Plus Tax
2. No Vacancy
3. George Bondo feat. Conway the Machine & Benny the Butcher
4. 327 feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, The Creator & Billie Essco
5. French Toast feat. Wale & Joyce Wrice
6. Euro Step
7. Allah Sent Me feat. Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine
8. $500 Ounces feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marciano
9. Versace
10. Claiborne Kick feat. Boldy James
11. Shawn vs. Flair
12. Party Wit Pop Smoke feat. Keisha Plum
13. LE Djoliba feat. Cartier William


Leave a Reply