ALBUM: Yung Mal – 6 Rings [Zip File]


ALBUM: Yung Mal – 6 Rings [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: Yung Mal – 6 Rings [Zip File] Audio Mp3

Yung Mal comes through with yet another album titled “6 Rings” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Yung Mal – 6 Rings [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


01 Cocaine Freestyle
02 What’s Poppin
03 Shut Up (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit)
04 Exotic (feat. Lil Quill)
05 Blake Griffin (feat. Doe Boy)
06 100 Missed Calls
07 Goin Up
08 Showed My Son 100k
09 La Cienaga
10 Don’t Even Matter
11 Free Molly
12 Str8 Out The Pyrex

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.