Davido – A Good Time (Album)

Davido – A Good Time (Album)

A Good Time” is a debut album by Nigerian singer Davido,
scheduled to be released on 23 November 2019.

The upcoming studio album consists of 17 tracks with vocal support from Zlatan, Gunna, Naira
Marley, Peruzzi, A Boogie, Popcaan, and Chris Brown.

Davido has confirmed that the production credit goes to Kiddominant, Shizzi, Speroachbeatz,
FreshVDM and one international producer.

A Good Time Tracklist


I Milli

Check Am

Disturbance ft. Peruzzi


D&G ft. Summer Walker

Get To You

Risky ft. Popcaan

Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld


Green Light Riddim

Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

One Thing


Blow My Mind



Mr Michael

Am Still That your Pro Blogger Who Is Here to Update your Music Playlist, Any Day, Any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button