EP: Medikal – Island Zip File

EP: Medikal – Island Zip File

Download EP: – Island Zip File Audio Mp3

Island is a new track that you would love to add to your Playlist By . Free Download Mp3;

– Island Full EP Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Nyame Ft. Kevin Fianko
3. Gyai Me Ft. Kevin Fianko
4. Nipa Ft. Kwesi Slay
5. No Cap Ft. Kennedy Agyapong
6. Shout Ft. Okese1
7. Money Power Respect
8. Vex Me
9. Outro

Leave a Reply