FULL ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Nasty (zip/mp3)


FULL ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Nasty (zip/mp3)

Download FULL ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Nasty (zip/mp3) Audio Mp3

Kida Kudz just Released Another Banging Album titled “Nasty”& the grooving album is right here on StreetNaija.com

without much time, download the song, listen, share and make it available across every music world.

We promise you, you will enjoy downloading the song. Enjoy!!


1. Kida Kudz – Majestical || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kida Kudz – Big Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kida Kudz – Feeling Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kida Kudz – Motive || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kida Kudz – No Pride || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kida Kudz Ft. Tanika – Tasty Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kida Kudz Ft. Jaykae – 1AM || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kida Kudz – Yeye Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kida Kudz – Flex X6 || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kida Kudz Ft. Chip – Red Flag || DOWNLOAD MP3


zip file loading……………..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.