Olamide – Seven (Every Day)


Olamide – Seven (Every Day)

Download Olamide – Seven (Every Day) Mp3

YBNL giant, Olamide releases an amazing new single titled
“Seven” Every Day, produced by a professional producer, Pheelz.

he song is the official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho
for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

Stream movie “Trailer”

Download Mp3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.