ALBUM: King Von – Levon James [Zip File]

0 6

ALBUM: King Von – Levon James [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: – Levon James [Zip File] Audio Mp3

Levon James is a new track that you would love to add to your Playlist By .

Listen And Download Below!


1. Something Else
2. Took Her to the O
3. On Yo Ass
4. 2 A.M
5. Down Me
6. Rollin (feat. YNW Melly)
7. Same as Us
8. Message (feat. NLE Choppa)
9. Broke Opps
10. Trust Issues (feat. Yungeen Ace)
11. Don’t Want to be Me
12. Block
13. Str8 (feat. Tee Grizzley)
14. 3 A.M
15. Baguette’s (feat. Booka600)
16. See Me Make It

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.